Zur Übersicht

Thalia

An Island of Our Own (Scholastic UK)

8,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar
Jetzt im Shop vor Ort anrufen und den Artikel reservieren: 0385 591530

Im Schlosspark-Center:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781407124339

A new modern-day mystery novel from the award-winning author of 'Ways To Live Forever'. A trio of orphaned siblings attempt to solve a mystery that could bring them untold wealth, but they're not alone in their quest. This touching tale about children fending for themselves has a heartwarming message, and will appeal to fans of Meg Rosoff and Lauren Oliver. Ages: 12+

Person Sally Nicholls
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung von 12
Altersempfehlung bis 15
ISBN 978-1-4071-2433-9
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 198x128x25mm
Gewicht 176 g